Youth Parliament of Pakistan 2008-09


News and Events

Calendar of Events

 Meet the Members


 Office Bearers


 Guest Speakers

Picture Gallery

Session Summary

Party Manifestoes


Orders of the Day

 Official Reports

 View Latest Batch

Youth Parliament of Pakistan 2008-09
  Meet the Members  
  Constituency Wise List of Members  


Constituency Name Gender

Area / Province

  1 YP01-AJK01 Syed Waqas Ali Kausar Male Azad Jammu & Kashmir Blue  
  2 YP02-AJK02 Muhammad Khalil Tahir Male Azad Jammu & Kashmir Blue  
  3 YP03-BALOCHISTAN01 Kashmala Khan Durrani Female Balochistan Blue  
  4 YP04-BALOCHISTAN02 Niaz Muhammad Male Balochistan Green  
  5 YP05-BALOCHISTAN03 Waqar Nayyar Male Balochistan Blue  
  6 YP06-BALOCHISTAN04 Muhammad Sadan Nasir Male Balochistan Blue  
  7 YP07-BALOCHISTAN05 Rahim Bakhsh Khetaraan Male Balochistan Blue  
  8 YP08-FATA01 Ahmad Noor Male FATA Blue  
  9 YP09-FATA02 Muhammad Hamid Hussain Male FATA Blue  
  10 YP10-ICT01 Samir Anwar Butt Male ICT Blue  
  11 YP11-ICT02 Nabia Zafar Female ICT Blue  
  12 YP12-NA01 Syed Ansar Hussain Male Northern Area Blue  
  13 YP13-NWFP01 Farrukh Jadoon Male NWFP Green  
  14 YP14-NWFP02 Sor Fabha Alvi Female NWFP Blue  
  15 YP15-NWFP03 Hira Batool Rizvi Female NWFP Blue  
  16 YP16-NWFP04 Zahid Ullah Wazir Male NWFP Green  
  17 YP17-NWFP05 Fawad Zia Male NWFP Green  
  18 YP18-NWFP06 Usman Ali Male NWFP Blue  
  19 YP19-NWFP07 Ammara Female NWFP Blue  
  20 YP20-PUNJAB01 Syed Muhammad Nishat-ul-Hassan Kazmi Male Punjab Green  
  21 YP21-PUNJAB02 Ahmed Ali Babar Male Punjab Blue  
  22 YP22-PUNJAB03 Yawar Hayat Shah Male Punjab Blue  
  23 YP23-PUNJAB04 Ahmed Javed Male Punjab Green  
  24 YP24-PUNJAB05 Bilal Ahmed Male Punjab Blue  
  25 YP25-PUNJAB06 Syed Waqar Ahmed Male Punjab Green  
  26 YP26-PUNJAB07 Maria Ishaq Female Punjab Blue  
  27 YP27-PUNJAB08 Niaz Mustafa Male Punjab Green  
  28 YP28-PUNJAB09 Muhammad Waqas Sarwar Male Punjab Blue  
  29 YP29-PUNJAB10 Mohsin Saeed Male Punjab Green  
  30 YP30-PUNJAB11 Muhammad Moin Akhtar Male Punjab Green  
  31 YP31-PUNJAB12 Saadia Wuqar Un-Nisa Female Punjab Blue  
  32 YP32-PUNJAB13 Amir Ejaz Male Punjab Green  
  33 YP33-PUNJAB14 Umair Zafar Malik Male Punjab Green  
  34 YP34-PUNJAB15 Allah Ditta Tahir Male Punjab Blue  
  35 YP35-PUNJAB16 Sheikh Mustafa Mumtaz Male Punjab Blue  
  36 YP36-PUNJAB17 Umair Farrukh Male Punjab Green  
  37 YP37-PUNJAB18 Asad Asghar Janjua Male Punjab Blue  
  38 YP38-PUNJAB19 Waqas Aslam Rana Male Punjab Blue  
  39 YP39-PUNJAB20 Sufian Ahmad Bajar Male Punjab Blue  
  40 YP40-PUNJAB21 Taimur Sikandar Choudhry Male Punjab Blue  
  41 YP41-PUNJAB22 Chaudhry Usman Ahmad Male Punjab Green  
  42 YP42-PUNJAB23 Ahsan Yousaf Chaudhary Male Punjab Blue  
  43 YP43-PUNJAB24 Raheel Sher Khan Niazi Male Punjab Green  
  44 YP44-PUNJAB25 Sher Afghan Malik Male Punjab Green  
  45 YP45-PUNJAB26 Afsana Afsar Female Punjab Blue  
  46 YP46-PUNJAB27 Irfan Haider Male Punjab Blue  
  47 YP47-PUNJAB28 Muhammad Imadullah Male Punjab Blue  
  48 YP48-PUNJAB29 Abdullah Khan Leghari Male Punjab Green  
  49 YP49-SINDH01 Dhanesh  Kumar Male Sindh Blue  
  50 YP50-SINDH02 Zameer Ahmed Malik Male Sindh Blue  
  51 YP51-SINDH03 Muhammad Essam Rehmani Male Sindh Green  
  52 YP52-SINDH04 Sofia Saeed Female Sindh Blue  
  53 YP53-SINDH05 Muhammad Abdullah Zaidi Male Sindh Green  
  54 YP54-SINDH06 Gul Bano Female Sindh Green  
  55 YP55-SINDH07 Aurangzeb Marri Male Sindh Green  
  56 YP56-SINDH08 Syed Mohsin Raza Male Sindh Blue  
  57 YP57-SINDH09 Mudassir Habib Male Sindh Blue  
  58 YP58-SINDH10 Raja Sharjeel Hassan Soomro Male Sindh Blue  
  59 YP59-SINDH11 Muhammad Rafique Wassan Male Sindh Blue  
  60 YP60-SINDH12 Sama Paras Abbasi Female Sindh Green  
  61 YP61-SINDH13 Mir Fahad Iqbal Male Sindh Green  
  62 YP62-OVERSEAS PAKISTANI01 Shamas-ur-Rehman Toor Male Singapore Blue  
  63 YP63-OVERSEAS PAKISTANI02 Amireeta Kumari Rawlani Female Singapore Blue  
  64 YP64-ICT03 Shahbaz Zaheer Male ICT Blue  
Youth Parliament of Pakistan 2008-09

Home  Steering Committee   Party Advisors  |  Visitors Gallery  |  Useful Links  Contact Us


2008-09 Youth Parliament Pakistan